Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mesha McCarty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mesha McCarty

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cassie Creamer

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We could not ask for a better insurance agent. We have had our insurance through State Farm-Mesha McCarty for years. Her team has always been helpful and are very knowledgeable! If you are looking for a new insurance agent please give Mesha's Team a try! You will not be disappointed!"

Aree Mann

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for 12+ years and I have had no issues. Every time I call with a question, I am given clear information and am completely satisfied!"

Denise Deloach

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance to have and with friendly staff."

Laura Kelley

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our family trusts Mesha, Jerry and Heather with all of our insurance needs. Thank you!"

Melisa Mcilwain

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and kind very helpful"

19amiller69

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, efficient and accommodating"

Jeff Michael

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved back to Indiana, Heather was amazing at getting everything setup for me and getting everything insured here. It was an extremely easy and professional process."

Tobias Goodnight

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm treats everyone like family, my whole family has been with State Farm and they have always been the best"

Carl Palmer

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, very clear and knowledgeable. We couldnt be happier."

Jackie Thompson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Mesha & Jerry for a long time . I would not go any place else. They are a Awesome team to work with. You have many. teams in there to work with . And they are all friendly."

Josh Miller

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good price, good coverage, and super responsive."

Jean Declue

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm & Mesha for over 30, all of her agents are like personal friends & I get TOP NOTCH service from them & the national customer service which is open 24-7, wouldn't switch for anything : )"

Paula Murray

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and quick response! I switched to this office from my hometown office of over 30 years. I've had exceptional customer service, very professional, they are responsive, and very knowledgeable in answering my questions! Highly recommend this agency for all your needs!"

Clay Sexton

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Mesha for many, many years; she and Samantha are as good as they get! They have been there making sure I was properly protected through every milestone of my life; youth, marriage, home, and children. I highly recommend Mesha (Samantha) for anyone looking for an agent they can trust and that genuinely cares about their clients."

Teresa Clayton

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 19 years. Today I had to add my 16 year old to my Insurance. I can’t believe she is so grown up. They were so helpful. They made the process simple. They have always treated me with respect. They are like part of my family. Thank you Mesha and your Team!"

Bill Hazelbaker

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Locked my keys in my car Was back into my vehicle within 20 minutes"

Melinda Pierce

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always prompt to help and go that extra mile. Heather is great! She is very knowledgeable and personable in her position. No plans to go anywhere else."

janet shaver

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent help!!! I can always count on prompt, courteous and pleasant communication and swift response. Great staff!"

Barbara Hoover

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch service from Mesha McCarty's State Farm team. Heather took care of us in a very timely way. So glad we switched to Mesha McCarty's Office in Anderson, IN!"

Dylan Burrell

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this group of people. Always helpful and ready at any turn. Heather specifically answered questions off the clock as I was out of state and in a different time zone."

David Harris

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleased with response and service we receive at the office. Would highly recommend this State Farm agency."

Darron Kouns

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mesha and staff are top notch. Always a pleasure to deal with any of them."

Kathy Haskett

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always professionals answer all my questions and very helpful."

Raymond Watson

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mesha and staff are great! Samantha is the best!!!!!!"

Kara Merritt

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there for me and especially my parents! I appreciate everyone at the office of Mesha McCarty! Thank you for all you do!"