Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos J Gonzalez

Carlos J Gonzalez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos J Gonzalez
"Mesha and her team always go above and beyond to deliver great client service. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jean Declue

Jean Declue

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Declue
"I have been with State Farm & Mesha for over 30, all of her agents are like personal friends & I get TOP NOTCH service from them & the national customer service which is open 24-7, wouldn't switch for anything :) I am editing this, because this review is not from me.(Jean Declue Mills) It must be from my husband Mark Mills. However he constantly brags how wonderful they are and what a great deal he gets. So thank you state farm and a special shout out to Mesha!"
Profile photo of Steven Hehe

Steven Hehe

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hehe
"Rock or a lug nut hit my windshield on the highway and with one phone call Jerry was able to get my problem solved within 1 business day and better yet, at no cost to me. Great Job, keep it up."
Profile photo of Beth Phillippe

Beth Phillippe

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Phillippe
"I've been with Mesha's office since transferring my insurance to State Farm over 20 years ago!!! They are simply the BEST!! Anytime I have a question or need anything they are just a phone call/text away. Thank you to Mesha, Heather and Jerry for taking the BEST care of our family. :)"
Profile photo of stephen vest

stephen vest

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by stephen vest
"I did not back up into the other driver, while I was turning left into Burger King off of the left turning lane. My mistake was I agreed to move the cars into the Burger King parking lot off of Hartman Rd and wait for the police. I am 64 years old, and I was misled by the other driver, who tried to say I backed into her while I was turning left in the turning lane into Burger King. My car was in front of hers, and she hit me in the rear bumper. I was charged a deductible for the mistake. The car repair was very good through, and they cleaned my entire car, I was pleased. Stephen Vest ( State Farm customer.)"
Profile photo of Jackie Corn

Jackie Corn

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Corn
"We have been customers of Mesha McCarty State Farm for many years. Jerry represents the company quite well. He is friendly, personable and well versed on all things insurance. We trust him to provide our coverages professionally and with our best interest in mind. Larry and Jackie Corn Pendleton, IN"
Profile photo of Josh Adair

Josh Adair

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Adair
"Super helpful and always on top of are needs. Would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Moore
"Been very impressed with the help and service that I have been given through state farm and my agent Jerry I would recommend State Farm to anyone they have good rates and good service"
Profile photo of Bill Meek

Bill Meek

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Meek
"We have been with Mesha office for a few years now and we Been pleased with how policies are established so quickly and friendly."
Profile photo of Marilyn Walker

Marilyn Walker

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Walker
"I had the pleasure of working with Jerry Thomas. Mr. Thomas was very informative and professional. I Look forward to working with him for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robin Pickett

Robin Pickett

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Pickett
"This office goes above and beyond every time I call. Jerry was really helpful when I insured my new (to me)Jeep Wrangler."
Profile photo of Joetta Allison

Joetta Allison

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joetta Allison
"Worked with Jerry in this office since switching over about 6 months ago. He has been nothing but fantastic, quickly answering questions and giving great service. Including recent questions. A+++"
Profile photo of Wyatt Creamer

Wyatt Creamer

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Creamer
"Very good and quick customer service. Especially since I only have time to pay bills on my lunch break."
Profile photo of G Madron

G Madron

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Madron
"Mesha and staff are just awesome!"
Profile photo of Brett Lowe

Brett Lowe

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Lowe
"Been absolutely great. Thy are “by your side.” They have been great help with all of our claims. During the claim process the communication was excellent. Helped us with each step of the process, and got the settlements in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kim Savage

Kim Savage

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Savage
"Hands down the best office staff and agent!! Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Terrie Moore

Terrie Moore

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Moore
"You have always been most accommodating to me whenever I have a question or problem I just call u up and everything is taken care of. Jerry an Heather have both been very helpful. I truly do appreciate the caring that is shown"
Profile photo of Tracy Moon

Tracy Moon

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Moon
"So friendly an professional. The best place an company ever. Been with them for years an will continue with them"
Profile photo of Gloria Bott

Gloria Bott

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Bott
"Mesha's staff always treats me as a friend, always quick with responses and always looking out for our best interest."
Profile photo of Cassie Creamer

Cassie Creamer

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Creamer
"We could not ask for a better insurance agent. We have had our insurance through State Farm-Mesha McCarty for years. Her team has always been helpful and are very knowledgeable! If you are looking for a new insurance agent please give Mesha's Team a try! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Aree Mann

Aree Mann

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aree Mann
"I've been a customer for 12+ years and I have had no issues. Every time I call with a question, I am given clear information and am completely satisfied!"
Profile photo of Denise Deloach

Denise Deloach

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Deloach
"State Farm is the best insurance to have and with friendly staff."
Profile photo of Laura Kelley

Laura Kelley

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kelley
"Great service! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our family trusts Mesha, Jerry and Heather with all of our insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of 19amiller69

19amiller69

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 19amiller69
"Courteous, efficient and accommodating"
Profile photo of Jeff Michael

Jeff Michael

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Michael
"I recently moved back to Indiana, Heather was amazing at getting everything setup for me and getting everything insured here. It was an extremely easy and professional process."