Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mesha McCarty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mesha McCarty

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tobias Goodnight

Tobias Goodnight

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm treats everyone like family, my whole family has been with State Farm and they have always been the best"
Profile photo of Carl Palmer

Carl Palmer

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, very clear and knowledgeable. We couldnt be happier."
Profile photo of Jackie Thompson

Jackie Thompson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Mesha & Jerry for a long time . I would not go any place else. They are a Awesome team to work with. You have many. teams in there to work with . And they are all friendly."
Profile photo of Josh Miller

Josh Miller

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good price, good coverage, and super responsive."
Profile photo of Jean Declue

Jean Declue

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm & Mesha for over 30, all of her agents are like personal friends & I get TOP NOTCH service from them & the national customer service which is open 24-7, wouldn't switch for anything : )"
Profile photo of Paula Murray

Paula Murray

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greek's Pizzeria Clay Sexton

Greek's Pizzeria Clay Sexton

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teresa Clayton

Teresa Clayton

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Hazelbaker

Bill Hazelbaker

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Locked my keys in my car Was back into my vehicle within 20 minutes"
Profile photo of Melinda Pierce

Melinda Pierce

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always prompt to help and go that extra mile. Heather is great! She is very knowledgeable and personable in her position. No plans to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of janet shaver

janet shaver

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent help!!! I can always count on prompt, courteous and pleasant communication and swift response. Great staff!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hoover

Barbara Hoover

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch service from Mesha McCarty's State Farm team. Heather took care of us in a very timely way. So glad we switched to Mesha McCarty's Office in Anderson, IN!"
Profile photo of Dylan Burrell

Dylan Burrell

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this group of people. Always helpful and ready at any turn. Heather specifically answered questions off the clock as I was out of state and in a different time zone."
Profile photo of David Harris

David Harris

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleased with response and service we receive at the office. Would highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Darron Kouns

Darron Kouns

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mesha and staff are top notch. Always a pleasure to deal with any of them."
Profile photo of Kathy Haskett

Kathy Haskett

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always professionals answer all my questions and very helpful."
Profile photo of Raymond Watson

Raymond Watson

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mesha and staff are great! Samantha is the best!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kara Merritt

Kara Merritt

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there for me and especially my parents! I appreciate everyone at the office of Mesha McCarty! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of D S

D S

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our insurance agent and her team is the best we have been with them for a while and there are no other better people to take care of us"
Profile photo of Dakota Tate

Dakota Tate

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were able to get ahold of me once their severs were back up so I can pay my bill."
Profile photo of Kellie Cratty

Kellie Cratty

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent took care of getting an additional vehicle added to my policy very quickly! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Harvey

Kenneth Harvey

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Theresa Rubrecht

Theresa Rubrecht

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry at Mesha McCartys office in Anderson, IN went above and beyond to help us through our claim process. He took so much stress off of us and made the process so much easier. I can't emphasize enough how much we appreciated his help."
Profile photo of Lisa Ann Wihebrink

Lisa Ann Wihebrink

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of gamer

gamer

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mesha and her staff are a, polite and professional. They are very helpful and eager to assist you in any way they can."